Latest Products http://www.mahekconsumer.com Latest Products Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:31:06 +0530 en-us http://www.mahekconsumer.com Keshrahi Ayurvedic Hair Oil http://www.mahekconsumer.com/keshrahi-ayurvedic-hair-oil.htm http://www.mahekconsumer.com/keshrahi-ayurvedic-hair-oil.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. All Night Atack Plus Mosquito Coils http://www.mahekconsumer.com/all-night-atack-plus-mosquito-coils.htm http://www.mahekconsumer.com/all-night-atack-plus-mosquito-coils.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of Mosquito Coil. By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. Atack Mosquito Repellent Sticks http://www.mahekconsumer.com/atack-mosquito-repellent-sticks.htm http://www.mahekconsumer.com/atack-mosquito-repellent-sticks.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. All Night Attack Plus Mosquito Refill http://www.mahekconsumer.com/all-night-attack-plus-mosquito-refill.htm http://www.mahekconsumer.com/all-night-attack-plus-mosquito-refill.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. Barira Tea http://www.mahekconsumer.com/barira-tea.htm http://www.mahekconsumer.com/barira-tea.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Layon Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.mahekconsumer.com/layon-refined-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.mahekconsumer.com/layon-refined-sunflower-oil.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Layon Pure Filtered Groundnut Oil http://www.mahekconsumer.com/layon-pure-filtered-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.mahekconsumer.com/layon-pure-filtered-groundnut-oil.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530